Skip to main content
reception@esn.ac.lk +94 65-2240490 , +94 65-2240590

Academic Affairs Department

Staff

Office Telephone No: 065-2240584
Office Email: examination@esn.ac.lk


Mrs N Nirumithan
Senior Assistant Registrar/Academic Affairs Department
0774300518 (mob)
sar_aad@esn.ac.lk
 
Mrs K Ravi
Senior Staff Management Assistant (Stenography-English)
0771391180 (mob)
ravik@esn.ac.lk
 
Mrs P Ravichandran
Senior Staff Management Assistant (Stenography-Tamil)
0775907874 (mob)
ravichandranp@esn.ac.lk


Mr R Kajendran
Staff Management Assistant
0779395761 (mob)   
kajendranr@esn.ac.lk 


Ms M Anoja
Management Assistant-Gr-III
0755875464 (mob)
anojak@esn.ac.lk


Ms. R.Gathyaini
Management Assistant-Gr-III
0762265210 (mob)
gathyainir@esn.ac.lk


Mr R Sureshwaran
Works Aide-Gr-II
0766283568 (mob)

About us

The Eastern University, Sri Lanka, was established on the 01st of October 1986 by a University Order dated 26th September 1986 issued under Section 2 of the Universities Act No: 16 of 1978.

Contact Us

Reception

Eastern University, Sri Lanka Vantharumoolai,
Chenkalady
Tel: +94 65-2240490,2240590
Fax: +94 65-2240730
E-mail: receptions@esn.ac.lk