Prof. P. Vinobaba Faculty of Science
Mr. A Soundralingam Faculty of Com and Mgt
Dr. R. Rajawarman FHCS 
Mrs K. Thirumarpan Faculty of Agriculture 
Mrs. Pakeerathy Moses Faculty of Arts and Culture 
Mr.S. Thadchanamoorthy Trincomalee Campus
Mr. R. Pragash SVIAS
Mr.M.F.M. Marsook Administration
Mrs. Gayathri Navirathan Library
Mr. T. Vinothraj CICT
Mr. A. Andrew CEDEC
Mr.P.S. Jayasingram ELTU
Mr. R. Rajasekaram President EUEU
Mr. T. Kugathasan Technical officers rep
Mr. M I M Ismail Lab. Attendants rep